Contacts

Email Inquiries and Comments:
feedback@weaversway.coop

Community Donations Application:
www.weaversway.coop/donations

Store phone numbers

Weavers Way Mt. Airy 
215-843-2350

Weavers Way Chestnut Hill
215-866-9150

Weavers Way Across the Way
215-843-2350, ext. 114

Weavers Way Next Door
215-866-9150, ext. 220

Staff Directory

General Manager
Jon Roesser, ext. 131
jroesser@weaversway.coop

Finance Manager
Susan Beetle, ext. 110
sbeetle@weaversway.coop

Purchasing Manager
Norman Weiss, ext. 133
normanb@weaversway.coop

Marketing Director
Crystal Pang, ext. 121
cpang@weaversway.coop

Human Resources Manager
Danielle Swain, ext. 132
hr@weaversway.coop

Human Resources Assistant
Michelle Burke, ext. 151
mburke@weaversway.coop

Executive Chef
Bonnie Shuman, ext. 218
bonnie@weaversway.coop

Floral Buyer

Ginger Arthur, ext. 317
floral@weaversway.coop

Information Technology Director
David Chaplin-Loebell, ext. 127
davidcl@weaversway.coop

Facilities Manager
Steve Hebden, ext. 128
steve@weaversway.coop

Membership Manager
Kirsten Bernal, ext. 119
member@weaversway.coop

Outreach Coordinator
Bettina de Caumette, ext. 118
outreach@weaversway.coop

Programs Coordinator
Stephanie Bruneau, ext. 152
sbruneau@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Editor
Mary Sweeten, ext. 135
editor@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Advertising
Karen Plourde, ext. 314
advertising@weaversway.coop

Board Administrator
Margaret Funderburg
boardadmin@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Mt. Airy

Mt. Airy Store Manager
Rick Spalek, ext. 101
rick@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Cashier Manager
Susan McLaughlin, ext. 112

Mt. Airy Grocery Manager
Matt Hart, ext. 140
matt@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Prepared Foods Manager
Dave Ballentine, ext. 102
dballentine@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Deli Manager
Shawn O'Connell, ext. 109
soconnell@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Produce Manager
Jean Mackenzie, ext. 107
mackenzie@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Dale Kinley, ext. 104
dale@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Bakery Purchaser
Matt Hart, ext. 305
matt@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Across the Way

Across the Way Wellness Manager
Lisa Whitlock, ext. 114
lwhitlock@weaversway.coop

Pet Department Manager
Anton Goldschneider, ext. 276
petstore@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Chestnut Hill

Chestnut Hill Store Manager
Dean Stefano, ext. 212
dstefano@weaversway.coop 

Chestnut Hill Assistant Store Manager
Nick Rosica, ext. 215
nrosica@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Grocery Manager
James Mitchell, ext. 217
jmitchell@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Deli Manager

Ann Marie Arment, ext. 209
aarment@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Produce Manager
Josh Magnitzky, ext. 211
jmagnitzky@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Valerie Baker, ext. 205
vbaker@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Bakery Buyer
Kriss Walker
kwalker@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Next Door

Next Door Manager
Amira Shell, ext. 220 
ashell@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Farms

Farm Manager
Nina Berryman, ext. 325
henrygotcrops@weaversway.coop

Compost Tsar
Scott Blunk
compost@weaversway.coop

Food Moxie (formerly Weavers Way Community Programs)
215-843-8289

Executive Director
Jill Fink
jill@foodmoxie.org

Office Manager
Julia Lemyre
info@foodmoxie.org