Farm Staff 2015

From left: Andrew Woodruff, Mort Brooks Field Assistant; Heidi Ochsenreither, Henry Got Crops Field Assistant; Nina Berryman, Weavers Way Farms Manager; Emma Dosch, Henry Got Crops Field Manager; Brendan Stiteler, Mort Brooks Field Manager.

Contact Information:

Weavers Way Farms Manager: Nina Berryman, nberryman@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 325

Henry Got Crops (Saul) Field Manager: Emma Dosch, edosch@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 327

Mort Brooks Memorial Farm (Awbury) Field Manager: Brendan Stiteler, bstiteler@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 326

Record Keeper: Nancy Anderson, nanderson@weaversway.coop

Compost Production: Scott Blunk, compost@weaversway.coop

Henry Got Crops Farmstand: Stephanie Kane, skane@weaversway.coop

The education team from our nonprofit, Food Moxie (formerly Weavers Way Community Programs), facilitates education programs and visiting groups. Please contact Food Moxie for info, or visit them on the Weavers Way website under "Our Nonprofit" to learn more about their programs to help underserved youth and families in Northwest Philadelphia.