Help Legalize City Chickens

Want backyard chickens back in Philadelphia? Join Philadelphia Backyard Chickens on Facebook, and squawk to your City Councilperson!

Blondell Reynolds Brown (at large)
blondell.reynolds.brown@phila.gov
581 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3438/39
Fax: 215-686-1926

William K. Greenlee (at large)
bill.greenlee@phila.gov
506 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3446/47
Fax: 215-686-1927

W. Wilson Goode Jr. (at large)
wilson.goode@phila.gov
316 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3414/15
Fax: 215-686-1928

David Oh (at large)
david.oh@phila.gov
319 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3452/53
Fax: 215-686-1925

James F. Kenney (at large)
james.kenney@phila.gov
330 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3450/51
Fax: 215-686-2013

Dennis O'Brien (at large)
dennis.obrien@phila.gov
582 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3440/41
Fax: 215-686-1929

Mark Squilla (1st) 
mark.squilla@phila.gov
332 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3458/59
Fax: 215-686-1931

Kenyatta Johnson (2nd) 
kenyatta.johnson@phila.gov
580 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3412/13
Fax: 215-686-1932

Jannie L. Blackwell (3rd) 
jannie.I.blackwell@phila.gov
408 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3418/19
Fax: 215-686-1933

Curtis Jones Jr. (4th) 
curtis.jones.jr@phila.gov
404 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3416/17
Fax: 215-686-1934

Darrell L. Clarke (5th) 
darrell.clarke@phila.gov
313 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3442/43
Fax: 215-686-1901

Bobby Henon (6th) 
bobby.henon@phila.gov
484 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3444/45
Fax: 215-686-1935

Maria D. Quinones Sanchez (7th) 
maria.q.sanchez@phila.gov
592 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3448/49
Fax: 215-686-1936

Cindy Bass (8th) 
cindy.bass@phila.gov
594 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3424/25
Fax: 215-686-1937

Marian B. Tasco (9th) 
marian.tasco@phila.gov
577 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3454/55
Fax: 215-686-1938

Brian J. O'Neill (10th) 
brian.oneill@phila.gov
562 City Hall
Phone: 215-686-3422/23
Fax: 215-686-1939